Dreamss…

I am not copying Chetan Bhagat but yes someone truely asked me to write something about DREAMS.I don’t know why i agreed to put a post on this topic befor clarifying about whose dreams i was supposed to write.As i don’t know what my country dreams or my friends,so i better write about mine.

Almost every night i dream,they are still adventerous as they used to be when i was 10.I am my hero in my dreams,and do everything possible on earth.Many times i think why do i get such dreams even at this age but the fact is that i don’t regret getting them.I still enjoy them.But these can never be fulfilled,as they are just fanatasy.

My real dreams are something bigger,higher and greater.At this moment my dream is to write a blog  here exactly after an year about how did I get into IIM and my first experience there as a student.I want to crib about my hectic schedule as an IIM student and yet feel happy that I am busy and part of one of the greatest institutes of our country.Dreams change with time,they turn into dejection,humor,memories and only some turn to reality.Like all of us even i want to convert my dreams into reality and yes ofcourse see myself high on the successometer.Every dream takes its own time to get fulfilled.Not to forget the time is inversely proportional to our efforts.

Lets enjoy our dreams.They too have a big role to play in our lives.They make a person live himself as he wants in his way.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dreamss…

  1. your fren says:

    dude nice post abt dreams..its always nice to dream even i am an IIM dream..hope someday..we will be studying together in IIM A OR IIM B.may all your dreams come true 🙂 tc

  2. nikhiltimes says:

    Thank U for ur wishes n encouragement 🙂 Hope to c u in IIM soon :)tc

  3. Aditya says:

    Best of luck for ur IIM dream…:-)

  4. Srinidhi says:

    Nice post maga…Tamma charaNa kamalagaLa dhooLininda IIM paavanavaagali.

    And by the way, this post also shows your engineerness. [:)]

  5. dibya says:

    nice one

Leave a comment